Sprache in Deutsch ändern | Close
Hooray! You've made it!
You found probably the funniest site of the internet! Share and discover hilarious, crazy and weird videos, images or what ever you want and find people who share your sense of humour.
We suggest English as your preferred language. You can change the language next to the bendecho logo.
Let it rock! ;-)

Video The Cursed Dragon by Rachal Marie Roberts Book Trailer

youtube.com - For fans of “Dungeons & Dragons” and “Game of Thrones” or those who wish “Harry Potter” was adult-themed, Rachal M. Roberts’ “The Cursed Dragon: Book One of the Age of Acama Series” will do more than enough to satisfy their cravings for all things epic fantasy. It's a thrilling dragon story, every chapter has magic spells.
0 Comments    0 Favorites    0 Tweets    0 Likes
Media:  Video
Tags:  Book Marketing, Book Trailers, Books, Readersmagnet
Shared:  7 months, 30 days ago
1

Add a comment

Leave a Comment

Join bendecho or login to leave a comment.

Submit New

Advertisment

Rising Upcoming Votes

Related Stuff

Stuff of the Month

Action Feed

Social Media

Highlights of the Week